DiStaNce Has NoThiNG To do WiTh LoVe
Friday, 5. December 2003
MaH GoSh

SO okay life is not getting any easier! do you know how many times ive tried to forget this boy? i honestly just wanna die. Its not fair how hes moving on and im not. I used to laugh at these girls that i read about in magazines and what not... but im one of them now you know! hahah good stuff.

I want to get better... its a fact. but im healing too slowly. i want to be friends but its not working should i cut all ties. should i end this here.

No thanks to her. I HATE her, she swurrs like she did no wrong. but shes the other ONE. She has captured his heart, now he does things for her that hes never done for me. I Guess i wasnt special enough guess life without me is better. the lil things do count...

It feels as if all the things i did... were stupid. im washed up and thrown to the side ya know! Theres something in me that tells me he was playing with me all those times we talked about marriage, etc, all those times he said he loved me... was it true? Kat... YEr always second best... well maybe not even that but dont think any better

MOVE ON KAT! mother effing shet!
now i feel as if this is the first time we broke up because well the same thing is going on. SHE is there and i dont seem to be getting over this boy.

--end blog--

Online for 7939 days
Last modified: 8/6/02, 12:44 AM
Status
Youre not logged in ... Login
Menu
... Home
... Tags

Search
Calendar
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
November
Recent updates
I want to hurt myself
SO what is it? is it that i just love...
by LiLo (11/11/04, 10:40 PM)
I will be loved mmm...
again... again... again... why does it happen to me? why...
by LiLo (10/1/04, 4:08 AM)
i feel bad so hmm...
lately everything just been... confusing i want so much more...
by LiLo (9/30/04, 12:28 AM)
Interesting aparently this blog is
not done. So many things have happened is just how...
by LiLo (9/10/04, 12:52 AM)
THis BLOG is DONE well
obviously Distance has everything to do with love... odd Anywho...
by LiLo (12/8/03, 7:07 PM)
MaH GoSh SO okay life
is not getting any easier! do you know how many...
by LiLo (12/5/03, 8:30 PM)
FuCking SHiT okay well... what
can i say? its over, hopefully not forever! but yeah,...
by LiLo (8/24/03, 9:42 AM)
WoW I've Really ignored this
blog... IM SORRY!! Well really nothing at all has been...
by LiLo (10/14/02, 4:07 AM)

RSS feed

Made with Antville
Helma Object Publisher