DiStaNce Has NoThiNG To do WiTh LoVe
Thursday, 30. September 2004
i feel bad

so hmm... lately everything just been... confusing
i want so much more out of everything
i shouldnt feel the way i do about my family but the thing is i do. I love them yes. they gave me food, they gave me clothes and most of all they've given me shelter. and i do thank that
but i dont understand is how they can give me everything which i appreciate but everything i do... to them apparently doesnt deserve a simple thank you. even if its done wrong. why dont i get reimbursed? why is it me whose always losing money, eversince i was a child, maybe i still am and thats why im being treated the way i am.

friends arent so much better. because every attempt, all my effort has gone down the drain. in the end its all just a failed "mission" so i decided not to try anymore with them. if they even want my friendship all they have to do is say the word... too bad no one has said it yet.

the only thing i have is my boyfriend... i love him. and i miss him terribly. i hate that hes so far away, that all these other couples around me have it so much easier... i could be happy, but my happiness is across the country

Online for 7939 days
Last modified: 8/6/02, 12:44 AM
Status
Youre not logged in ... Login
Menu
... Home
... Tags

Search
Calendar
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
November
Recent updates
I want to hurt myself
SO what is it? is it that i just love...
by LiLo (11/11/04, 10:40 PM)
I will be loved mmm...
again... again... again... why does it happen to me? why...
by LiLo (10/1/04, 4:08 AM)
i feel bad so hmm...
lately everything just been... confusing i want so much more...
by LiLo (9/30/04, 12:28 AM)
Interesting aparently this blog is
not done. So many things have happened is just how...
by LiLo (9/10/04, 12:52 AM)
THis BLOG is DONE well
obviously Distance has everything to do with love... odd Anywho...
by LiLo (12/8/03, 7:07 PM)
MaH GoSh SO okay life
is not getting any easier! do you know how many...
by LiLo (12/5/03, 8:30 PM)
FuCking SHiT okay well... what
can i say? its over, hopefully not forever! but yeah,...
by LiLo (8/24/03, 9:42 AM)
WoW I've Really ignored this
blog... IM SORRY!! Well really nothing at all has been...
by LiLo (10/14/02, 4:07 AM)

RSS feed

Made with Antville
Helma Object Publisher